حساب تعريفي

في عام 1980 ، تم إنشاء منطقة شنتشن الاقتصادية الخاصة. بقيادة CEC (شركة الإلكترونيات الصينية) ، تم إنشاء مؤسسة تعاونية صينية أجنبية في منطقة شنتشن الاقتصادية الخاصة. في سبتمبر من عام 1980 ، تم تأسيس Shenzhen Jingwah Electronics Co. ، Ltd بالاشتراك مع شركة Nanjing Panda Electronics Company Limited و CEIEC Shenzhen. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت Jingwah واحدة من أول أربع شركات مملوكة للدولة للإنتاج الإلكتروني في Shenzhen ، وهي أول مؤسسة موجهة نحو الإنتاج أنشأتها CEC في Shenzhen وأول مؤسسة تعاونية أجنبية صينية في الصين. في عام 2012 ، تشرفنا بأن نصبح شركة مصنعة معتمدة لشركة Royal Philips في هولندا ونلتزم بتوفير حلول الصوت والفيديو لشركة Philips.

مصنع

قوة OEM :

لقد أنشأنا حديقة Jingwah للعلوم الصناعية والتكنولوجيا الذكية التي تغطي مساحة 150،000 متر مربع في منطقة Longgang في Shenzhen ، وقاعدة الإنتاج الصناعي التي تغطي مساحة 50،000 متر مربع في Changping في مدينة Dongguan. تمتلك الشركة أصولاً ثابتة بأكثر من 450 مليون يوان ، وأكثر من 4000 موظف وأكثر من 500 موظف هندسي وفني محترف.

 

بذلت الشركة جهودًا كبيرة لبناء ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار ، وإدخال SMT المتقدمة ومعدات ذكية عالية التقنية ، وبناء مختبر اختبار مثالي وإنشاء مركز ذكي لبحوث تكنولوجيا الهندسة الإلكترونية. للتأكد من أن الإنتاج وقوة البحث والتطوير كانت دائمًا على المستوى الدولي الرائد ، ولديها نظام مراقبة جودة منتج علمي للغاية ، يتم تنفيذ الرقابة الصارمة في جميع الروابط مثل أبحاث السوق وتصميم المنتج والبحث والتطوير وفحص المواد الخام ، تكنولوجيا المعالجة وفحص المنتج والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية.

 

نحن متجذرون في مجال المنتجات الإلكترونية الصوتية والمرئية. في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن منخرطون بشكل أساسي في الأجهزة اللوحية ، ومسجل AI ، ومسجل A / V وتكامل النظام ، ومعدات وأنظمة فيديو المؤتمرات ، ومسجل قيادة السيارة ، ومشغل MP3 ، وجهاز الترجمة الصوتية الذكي ، إلخ.

الشهادات

لقد تم الاعتراف بنا كمركز ذكي لبحوث تكنولوجيا الهندسة الإلكترونية في مقاطعة Guangdong في عام 2018. يوجد أكثر من 200 من موظفي البحث والتطوير وأكثر من 1000 براءة اختراع. لقد أكملنا الآن سلسلة كاملة من التطوير من نظام التشغيل الطرفي ونظام الربط الطرفي ونظام الإدارة السحابية. تم استخدام نظام القيادة والإرسال الذكي الذي تم تطويره بشكل مستقل في مجال معدات إنفاذ القانون على نطاق واسع في أقسام فحص القانون العام والصناعات المختلفة ، وأصبح رائدًا في هذه الصناعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي رائدة في معدات فيديو المؤتمرات ، وصوت AI ، والتعرف على الصوت وغيرها من المجالات.

About Us
Profile

In 1980, the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone was established. Led by the CEC(China Electronics Corporation), a Sino foreign cooperative enterprise was established in the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone. In September of 1980, Shenzhen Jingwah Electronics Co., Ltd was jointly established by Nanjing Panda Electronics Company Limited and CEIEC Shenzhen. Since then, Jingwah became one of the first four-major electronic production state-owned enterprises in Shenzhen, the first production-oriented enterprise established by CEC in Shenzhen and the first Sino foreign cooperative enterprise in China. In 2012, we were honored to become an authorized manufacturer of Royal Philips in the Netherlands and are committed to providing audio and video solutions for Philips.

Factory

Strength of OEM:

We have established Jingwah Intelligent Industrial Science and Technology Park covering an area of 150,000 square meters in Longgang District in Shenzhen, and an industrial production base covering an area of 50,000 square meters in Changping in Dongguan City. The company owns fixed assets of more than 450 million yuan, more than 4,000 employees and more than 500 professional engineering and technical personnel.

 

The company have made great efforts to build an automatic dust-free workshop, introduce advanced SMT and high-tech intelligent equipment, build a perfect test laboratory and establish an intelligent electronic engineering technology research center. To ensure that the production and R&D strength has always been at the international leading level, and has a very scientific product quality control system, the strict control is carried out in all links such as market research, product design and R&D, raw material screening, processing technology, product inspection, warehousing and logistics.

 

We are rooted in the field of audio and video electronic products. At present, we are mainly engaged in tablet, AI recorder, A/V recorder and system integration, conference video equipment and system, car driving recorder, MP3 player, intelligent voice translation device, etc.

Certificates

We were recognized as intelligent electronic engineering technology research center of Guangdong Province in 2018. There are more than 200 R&D personnel and more than 1000 patents. Now we have completed a full series of development from terminal operating system, terminal interconnection system and cloud management system. The intelligent command- -and-dispatching system independently developed in the field of law enforcement equipment has been widely used in public law inspection departments and various industries, and has become a leader in the industry. Besides, it is a leader in conference video equipment, AI voice, voice recognition and other fields.